Football News for Sports Fans Sporting Events

Football schedule: NFL, College Playoffs Jan. 5-7, 2019

A great football schedule this weekend as the NFL playoffs start and we crown a college champion. Here’s how you can watch and listen to the games in the continental U.S.

A football on turf
How to watch and listen to key games this weekend

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
Saturday, January 5, 2019
4:35 pm EST / 3: 35 pm CST / 2:35 pm MST / 1: 35 pm PST
TV: ESPN
Sirius XM: NFL Radio Channel 88
Radio: Westwood One (find an affiliate near you)

Seattle Seahawks at Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:15 pm EST / 7:15 pm CST / 6:15 pm MST / 5:15 PST
TV: FOX
Sirius XM: NFL Radio Channel 88
Radio: Westwood One (find an affiliate near you)

San Diego Chargers at Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, January 6, 2019
1:05 pm EST / 12:05 pm CST / 11:05 am MST / 10:05 am PST
TV: CBS
Sirius XM: NFL Radio Channel 88
Radio: Westwood One (find an affiliate near you)

Philadelphia Eagles at Chicago Bears
Sunday, January 6, 2019
TV: NBC
4:40 pm EST / 3:40 pm CST / 2:40 pm MST / 1:40 pm PST
Sirius XM: NFL Radio Channel 88
Radio: Westwood One (find an affiliate near you)

Clemson Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide
Monday, January 7, 2019
8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST
TV: ESPN
Sirius XM: 80 (National), 81 (Clemson), 83 (Alabama)
Radio: ESPN (find an affiliate near you)

0 comments on “Football schedule: NFL, College Playoffs Jan. 5-7, 2019

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: